Traveler - Episode Guide Saison 1

Aller en bas

!! Traveler - Episode Guide Saison 1

Message par Bob le Mar 26 Juin - 19:55

Season 1

Season 1, Episode 1: Pilot

Original Air Date: 10 May 2007
Two guys on the lam are framed by a friend and considered threats to national security.

Season 1, Episode 2: The Retreat

Original Air Date: 30 May 2007
Having made it out of the city Jay and Tyler elude police and seek refuge at the remote estate of Tyler's father, Carlton Fog. He has hired a powerful company to get the boys out of the country. Tyler trusts his father but Jay is not certain that Carlton or their agent Ellington can be trusted. Meanwhile the FBI begins to question Kimberly.

Season 1, Episode 3: New Haven

Original Air Date: 6 June 2007
Tyler and Jay go back to New Haven, Conn, to find evidence that can prove their innocence.

Season 1, Episode 4: The Out

Original Air Date: 13 June 2007
Jay and Tyler head to Will's hometown in Maine, looking for information about their missing friend.

Season 1, Episode 5: The Tells

Original Air Date: 20 June 2007
Tyler and Jay go to Boston and discover Will's aliases.

Season 1, Episode 6: The Trader

Original Air Date: 27 June 2007
Tyler and Jay uncover financial ties to the bombing.

Season 1, Episode 7: The Reunion

Original Air Date: 11 July 2007

Season 1, Episode 8: The Exchange

Original Air Date: 18 July 2007

Season 1, Episode 9: Episode #1.9

Original Air Date: 24 July 2007
And the winner is...
And the winner is...

Nombre de messages : 1114
Age : 45
Mes Séries : Law and Order - Lost - House
Date d'inscription : 17/06/2006

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Revenir en haut

- Sujets similaires

Permission de ce forum:
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum