Crossing Jordan - Episode Guide Saison 6

Aller en bas

Crossing Jordan - Episode Guide Saison 6

Message par Bob le Lun 20 Nov - 22:41

Season 6


Season 6, Episode 1: Retribution
Original Air Date: 14 January 2007
Lu investigates the mysterious death of Pollack with Jordan as the prime suspect. To find and save Jordan, Woody, Bug, Nigel and Macy must investigate their way to the truth, combating the law, politicians and each other.

Season 6, Episode 2: Shattered
Original Air Date: 21 January 2007
A special prosecutor appears to audit the department, Jordan skirts the law trying to catch a pedophile, and Woody is horrified when pieces of a woman are found scattered along the highway, and no one seems to care.

Season 6, Episode 3: 33 Bullets
Original Air Date: 28 January 2007
The death of a young boy at police hands sends the city into chaos after a rushed hearing, and puts someone at risk as various team members go out to gather more evidence or make their way back to the morgue on foot.

Season 6, Episode 4: Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Original Air Date: 11 February 2007
A boxer's death within hours of him winning the bout leaves Jordan and Woody scrambling for motive, and Bug's case of a 20 year old skeleton proves difficult both to identify and to work with Lily.

Season 6, Episode 5: Mr. Little and Mr. Big
Original Air Date: 18 February 2007
Woody deals with a murdered teenager and a narco cop who has no problem bending rules in his quest for busts, meanwhile Lily and Jordan have a disappearing corpse.

Season 6, Episode 6: Night of the Living Dead
Original Air Date: 25 February 2007
In a triple shooting a defense attorney was shot and presumed dead, however he is actually still alive. Macy has to do his autopsy, but keeps putting it off because of their prior relationship. The morgue struggles under Ivers' new restrictions.

Season 6, Episode 7: Hubris
Original Air Date: 7 March 2007
A serial killer using the alias "The Hangman" taunts Nigel on Nigels own blog, and challenges Nigel, and the rest of the team, to find him before he kills again.

Season 6, Episode 8: Isolation
Original Air Date: 14 March 2007
After defying William Ivers and performing an autopsy on an immigrant, a deadly viral outbreak is revealed as the Medical Examiner's team races to find the source of the virus before all of Boston is infected.

Season 6, Episode 9: Seven Feet Under
Original Air Date: 21 March 2007
Dr. Switzer is asked to determine the cause of death for a mummy, but the results are surprising; Jordan and Garret work the case of a young girl buried in another's grave; and Jordan begins to have even more neurological difficulties.

Season 6, Episode 10: Fall from Grace
Original Air Date: 28 March 2007
Woody and Jordan team up to investigate a pregnant woman's murder and her missing fetus. Dr. Macy gives a tour of the morgue to some juveniles that need to be scared straight.

Season 6, Episode 11: Faith
Original Air Date: 4 April 2007
Woody and Jordan team up to locate a hijacked school bus that is full of children. Elsewhere, the lifeless body of Santa shows up at the morgue; and Jordan's secret is finally revealed as her peers become concerned for her health.

Season 6, Episode 12: Sleeping Beauty
Original Air Date: 11 April 2007
Dr. Macy accompanies Jordan to the hospital where she is to undergo brain surgery. Woody sets out to keep his mind busy by investigating a murder with an eyewitness who is about to testify in court.

Season 6, Episode 13: Post Hoc...
Original Air Date: 18 April 2007
Everyone's babysitting Jordan in rotation, but when Bug goes missing it further strains the M.E.'s office and a new detective who just wants to prove his case.

Season 6, Episode 14: In Sickness & in Health
Original Air Date: 25 April 2007
Jordan returns to work early and energized, convinced she's a changed person. Kate and Woody work a case where a groom was gunned down at his wedding, and Bug, Jordan and Elliot try to find who killed a good Samaritan. Meanwhile, Bug is still reeling from what happened to him.

Season 6, Episode 15: Dead Again
Original Air Date: 3 May 2007
I woman thought dead for ten years shows up only a few hours gone, and Ivers asks for a favor; elsewhere, Lily and Jeffrey's therapist dies in front of them.

Season 6, Episode 16: D.O.A.
Original Air Date: 9 May 2007
A man who's been poisoned asks Woody and Jordan to find his missing daughter; Kate and Nigel work to solve the mystery of magicians who killed each other.

Season 6, Episode 17: Crash
Original Air Date: 16 May 2007
The team is stranded in the mountains after their plane crashes.

Season 6, Episode 18: Episode #6.18
Original Air Date: ????

Season 6, Episode 19: Episode #6.19
Original Air Date: ????

Season 6, Episode 20: Episode #6.20
Original Air Date: ????

Season 6, Episode 21: Episode #6.21
Original Air Date: ????

Season 6, Episode 22: Episode #6.22
Original Air Date: ????
And the winner is...
And the winner is...

Nombre de messages : 1114
Age : 44
Mes Séries : Law and Order - Lost - House
Date d'inscription : 17/06/2006

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Revenir en haut

Permission de ce forum:
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum