Standoff - Episode Guide Saison 1

Aller en bas

Standoff - Episode Guide Saison 1

Message par Bob le Lun 20 Nov - 22:31

Season 1


Season 1, Episode 1: Pilot
Original Air Date: 5 September 2006
An FBI hostage negotiation team with a personal relationship try to work with a suicide bomber to release hostages and get him to stand down.

Season 1, Episode 2: Circling
Original Air Date: 12 September 2006
An air traffic controller suspected in a mid-air collision takes the tower hostage, and Matt must find some way to get through to him before hundreds die in the planes he's preventing from landing.

Season 1, Episode 3: Shanghai'd
Original Air Date: 19 September 2006
After the team finds out a crime boss' daughter has been kidnapped, they have to use their skills on both another agent whose tap it was, and the father before starting things with the negotiator.

Season 1, Episode 4: Partners in Crime
Original Air Date: 26 September 2006
Matt's ability to separate his feelings from the job are called into question when Emily is taken hostage.

Season 1, Episode 5: Life Support
Original Air Date: 31 October 2006
A hostage situation at a hospital brings back memories for Matt the may complicate the negotiations.

Season 1, Episode 6: One Shot Stop
Original Air Date: 7 November 2006
When an infamous sniper turns out to be a copycat, Matt and Emily try to draw the real shooter out before more people are killed.

Season 1, Episode 7: Man of Steele
Original Air Date: 14 November 2006
A man cheated out of an adoption takes a young girl hostage, and the team reluctantly works with an obstructive local shock jock to resolve the crisis.

Season 1, Episode 8: Heroine
Original Air Date: 21 November 2006
When a hostage becomes attached to Matt in the aftermath of her kidnapping, her claims of a stalker begin to worry Emily.

Season 1, Episode 9: Peer Group
Original Air Date: 28 November 2006
17 year old Cary Steckler masterminds a plot to humiliate his high school tormentors (Shawn H. Smith as "Andre", Drew Tyler Bell as "Chuck", and Scout Taylor-Compton as "Tina") by kidnapping them and "putting them on trial" live on the web, and Emily and Matt have to revert to younger versions of themselves (she the picked-on, he the bully) to get through the teens and prevent tragedy...

Season 1, Episode 10: Accidental Negotiator
Original Air Date: 5 December 2006
Emily and Matt end up sidelined in a negotiation when the HT will only talk to the first woman he spoke with, but her actions and demands put the operation at risk.

Season 1, Episode 11: Borderline
Original Air Date: 12 December 2006
Matt and Emily cross the border unauthorized, tracking an escaped HT, but the tables are neatly turned when they find him and end up trapped.

Season 1, Episode 12: No Strings
Original Air Date: 8 June 2007
A Homeland Security customs agent (Fisk) tries to allow a container into the port of Los Angeles without inspection. Fisk takes three people hostage when the container is about to be searched, and the FBI steps in to negotiate. Meanwhile, Emily contemplates accepting a one-year assignment on a Special Task Force in Quantico that would mean being separated from Matt, who does not respond as she had hoped.

Season 1, Episode 13: Backfire
Original Air Date: 15 June 2007

Season 1, Episode 15: Lie to Me
Original Air Date: 29 June 2007
A young boy is abducted from the Santa Monica Pier.

Season 1, Episode 16: The Kids in the Hall
Original Air Date: 2007

Season 1, Episode 17: Severance
Original Air Date: 4 April 2007
And the winner is...
And the winner is...

Nombre de messages : 1114
Age : 45
Mes Séries : Law and Order - Lost - House
Date d'inscription : 17/06/2006

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Revenir en haut

Permission de ce forum:
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum