The Black Donnellys - Episode Guide Saison 1

Aller en bas

The Black Donnellys - Episode Guide Saison 1

Message par Bob le Mer 27 Juin - 0:50


Season 1


Season 1, Episode 1: Pilot
Original Air Date: 26 February 2007
Tommy Donnelly struggles to escape the neighborhood, all the while protecting his brothers.

Season 1, Episode 2: A Stone of the Heart
Original Air Date: 5 March 2007
Tommy and Kevin continue cleaning up after Tommy and deal with the aftermath of their actions.

Season 1, Episode 3: The World Will Break Your Heart
Original Air Date: 12 March 2007
Tommy is plagued with guilt when Kate (Molly Schaffer), widow of Irish-mob kingpin Huey, asks him to host her slain husband's wake. Meanwhile, Kevin and Joey go on a quest to find booze for the wake; Huey's brother (Peter Greene) begins to suspect that drug-addled Jimmy may be his sibling's killer. Meanwhile, Jimmy puts himself and his brothers in a bad situation when, while under drugs, he appears to pay his respects to Huey's brother, Dokey.

Season 1, Episode 4: Lies
Original Air Date: 19 March 2007
New Italian mob kingpin Nicky Cottero (Kirk Acevedo) shows his no-holds-barred style by threatening the Donnelly boys' mother (Kate Mulgrew). Meanwhile, Tommy is forced to accept Dokey's bribe; Sean continues his recovery; and Jenny deals with the consequences of bedding Samson (James Badge Dale).

Season 1, Episode 5: Run Like Hell
Original Air Date: 26 March 2007
Tommy gets unwillingly drawn into his brothers' bookmaking action. Meanwhile, the medical condition of Jenny's father (Kevin Conway) comes to light.

Season 1, Episode 6: The Only Thing Sure
Original Air Date: 2 April 2007
As Jimmy tries to protect Sean, Tommy joins forces with Kevin to collect payments. Meanwhile, Jenny supports her ailing father while trying to keep the family business afloat; and a look back at Kevin's childhood reveals the genesis of his gambling passion.

Season 1, Episode 7: The Underdog
Original Air Date: 9 April 2007

Season 1, Episode 8: In Each One a Savior
Original Air Date: 23 April 2007

Season 1, Episode 9: All of Us Are in the Gutter
Original Air Date: 30 April 2007

Season 1, Episode 10: When the Door Opens
Original Air Date: 7 May 2007
Tommy and Kevin are trying to get Dunn out of an apartment, but the situation get a little bit more complicated. They'll have to use some "high technology".

Season 1, Episode 11: Wasn't That Enough?
Original Air Date: ????

Season 1, Episode 12: The Black Drop
Original Air Date: 7 May 2007

Season 1, Episode 13: Easy Is the Way
Original Air Date: ????
And the winner is...
And the winner is...

Nombre de messages : 1114
Age : 45
Mes Séries : Law and Order - Lost - House
Date d'inscription : 17/06/2006

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Revenir en haut

- Sujets similaires

Permission de ce forum:
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum