CSI - Episode Guide Saison 8

Aller en bas

CSI - Episode Guide Saison 8 Empty CSI - Episode Guide Saison 8

Message par Bob le Mar 26 Juin - 22:52

Season 8

Season 8
Season 8, Episode 1: Dead Doll
Original Air Date: 27 September 2007
The CSIs race against the clock to find an injured Sara, who has been kidnapped and put under a car in a remote area of the desert by the Miniature Killer.

Season 8, Episode 2: A La Cart
Original Air Date: 4 October 2007
While CSI tackles cases involving a teen beheaded in a go-cart accident and the murder of an iconic gentleman's magazine publisher, Ecklie confronts Gil and Sara about their concealed affair.

Season 8, Episode 3: Go to Hell
Original Air Date: 11 October 2007
The parents of a missing girl are found murdered in a seedy motel room, and a registered sex offender now working as a church pastor is suspected. Meanwhile, Sara tackles a case involving a dead homeless man.

Season 8, Episode 4: The Case of the Cross-Dressing Carp
Original Air Date: 18 October 2007
The hanging death of a possible hermaphroditic male is connected to a tainted water supply, while the day crew investigates 40-year-old skeletal remains found at the site of a recently-imploded casino.

Season 8, Episode 5: The Chick Chop Flick Shop
Original Air Date: 1 November 2007
The investigation into the death of a popular slasher movie actress is complicated by a series of frame-ups, double crosses, and blackmail attempts.

Season 8, Episode 6: Who and What
Original Air Date: 8 November 2007
A young boy and her babysitter are murdered. The case is similar to an open child abduction case, so FBI agent Jack Malone comes in to investigate. Part one of a crossover with "Without a Trace."

Season 8, Episode 7: Goodbye and Good Luck
Original Air Date: 15 November 2007
The murder of a co-ed leads to the investigation of a brother and sister who were involved in another murder case from Sara's past, and the case drives Sara over the edge.

Season 8, Episode 8: You Kill Me
Original Air Date: 22 November 2007
Hodges puts the lab techs through a series of "murder games"--a set of bizarre, hypothetical murder scenarios which all take place in the lab.

Season 8, Episode 9: Cockroaches
Original Air Date: 6 December 2007
Two dead bodies lead CSI to an old-school mobster who runs a strip club. Meanwhile, divorce proceedings and prescription drug addictions cause Warrick's life to begin spinning out of control.

Season 8, Episode 10: Lying Down with Dogs
Original Air Date: 13 December 2007
A well-known Las Vegas humanitarian is killed for her involvement in a dog-fighting ring, and CSI searches for clues in the strip club murder that Warrick was framed for.

Season 8, Episode 11: Bull
Original Air Date: 10 January 2008
CSI investigates three related deaths that take place during the Las Vegas bull riding championships.

Season 8, Episode 12: Grissom's Divine Comedy
Original Air Date: 3 April 2008
The discovery of the body of a witness shot in a burned-out car could compromise the DA's case against the leader of a Latino gang. But was the gang really involved in the witness' murder?

Season 8, Episode 13: A Thousand Days on Earth
Original Air Date: 10 April 2008
CSI investigates the death of a young girl who was left in a cardboard box in a parking lot. A registered sex offender who is wrongly accused threatens Catherine after the real cause of death is identified.

Season 8, Episode 14: Drop's Out
Original Air Date: 24 April 2008
A nightclub owner serving time in prison gets a temporary leave so that he can help Brass and Stokes investigate a double homicide with several connections to him.

Season 8, Episode 15: The Theory of Everything
Original Air Date: 1 May 2008
While investigating a series of unusual deaths, the team discovers that all of the victims are tied together through a strange set of circumstances.

Season 8, Episode 16: Two and a Half Deaths
Original Air Date: 8 May 2008
A temperamental sitcom actress is found dead in her Las Vegas hotel room, and there are plenty of suspects. Soon afterward, her photo double is also killed, this time in Hollywood in the dead actress' car.

Season 8, Episode 17: For Gedda
Original Air Date: 15 May 2008

Season 8, Episode 18: Episode #8.18
Original Air Date: ????
And the winner is...
And the winner is...

Nombre de messages : 1114
Age : 45
Mes Séries : Law and Order - Lost - House
Date d'inscription : 17/06/2006

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur http://www.voseries.fr/

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

CSI - Episode Guide Saison 8 Empty Re: CSI - Episode Guide Saison 8

Message par yous62400 le Jeu 8 Jan - 23:00

bonsoir meilleur veoux a tous et merci pour les serie
New series
New series

Nombre de messages : 3
Age : 70
Mes Séries : les experts vegas espris criminel preuve a lapuis
Date d'inscription : 06/11/2008

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Revenir en haut

- Sujets similaires

Permission de ce forum:
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum