Kidnapped - Episode Guide Saison 1

Aller en bas

Kidnapped - Episode Guide Saison 1

Message par Bob le Lun 20 Nov - 22:51

Season 1


Season 1, Episode 1: Pilot
Original Air Date: 20 September 2006
A 15-year-old boy is taken from a wealthy New York family and held for ransom.

Season 1, Episode 2: Special Delivery
Original Air Date: 27 September 2006
The Cain's receive an alarming parcel in the mail. Knapp goes to find Aubrey. Conrad goes to his father to talk about his past.

Season 1, Episode 3: Sorry, Wrong Number
Original Air Date: 4 October 2006
At the insistence of Knapp and King, the Cain family hosts their annual charity ball to avoid suspicion that Leopold has been kidnapped.

Season 1, Episode 4: Number One with a Bullet
Original Air Date: 21 October 2006
The kidnappers target Leopold's bodyguard, Virgil, once again as he prepares for surgery on the lodged bullet. Conrad is questioned by the police regarding something from his shady past. Ellie attends an anonymous group for parents of kidnapped children. Knapp looks into the bullet that was used to shoot Virgil.

Season 1, Episode 5: Burn, Baby, Burn
Original Air Date: 28 October 2006
Knapp and King figure out the name of one of the suspects and race to find the criminal mastermind. Leopold desperately tries to get to a cell phone before the battery dies.

Season 1, Episode 6: My Heart Belongs to Daddy
Original Air Date: 2006
Ellie's father, Benjamin Rand, steps in and takes over to get Leopold back and he's willing to do anything to get his grandson back. Knapp and King continue searching into the Cain's shady past. Conrad is arrested.

Season 1, Episode 7: Front Page
Original Air Date: 2006
The story of the kidnapping is leaked to the press. Knapp finds out that the Cain's might have known all along that Leopold was a possible target for the kidnapping.

Season 1, Episode 8: Gone Fishing
Original Air Date: 3 April 2007

Season 1, Episode 9: Do Unto Others
Original Air Date: 24 November 2006

Season 1, Episode 10: Impasse
Original Air Date: 10 April 2007

Season 1, Episode 11: Mutiny
Original Air Date: 17 April 2007

Season 1, Episode 12: Acknowledgement
Original Air Date: 17 April 2007

Season 1, Episode 13: Resolution
Original Air Date: 18 April 2007
And the winner is...
And the winner is...

Nombre de messages : 1114
Age : 45
Mes Séries : Law and Order - Lost - House
Date d'inscription : 17/06/2006

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Revenir en haut

Permission de ce forum:
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum