Vanished - Episode Guide Saison 1

Aller en bas

Vanished - Episode Guide Saison 1 Empty Vanished - Episode Guide Saison 1

Message par Bob le Lun 20 Nov - 22:36

Season 1


Season 1, Episode 1: Pilot
Original Air Date: 21 August 2006
Sara Collins, second wife of the Junior Senator from Georgia, disappears at a gala reception honoring her work in children's education. The continuing efforts to find what has happened to her, which slowly reveal details of Sara's checkered past, are told from the points of view of the Senator, his children, an ambitious TV reporter and her cameraman/lover, and the FBI agents assigned to the case. The Agent In Charge, Graham Kelton, is himself haunted by a previous case that ended badly.

Season 1, Episode 2: The Tunnel
Original Air Date: 28 August 2006
As the FBI pieces together the hours immediately after Sara's disappearance, their attention becomes focused on the getaway vehicle's path through a tunnel in downtown Atlanta. Max meets with Jessica; the Senator receives a mysterious demand for ransom.

Season 1, Episode 3: Drop
Original Air Date: 4 September 2006
The Senator, wired and under FBI observation, attempts to make the ransom drop in downtown Atlanta.

Season 1, Episode 4: Before the Flood
Original Air Date: 11 September 2006
Ben is apprehended. Judy looks into Peter's information. Kelton and Lin Mei investigate strange activity at an area reservoir.

Season 1, Episode 5: The Feed
Original Air Date: 18 September 2006
Kelton protects Ben from danger. Judy takes Peter's story public; the FBI discovers a link to Sara on a suspect's computer.

Season 1, Episode 6: The Black Box
Original Air Date: 25 September 2006
Judy's coverage of the Sara Collins case -- and her personal life -- hit a rough patch. Kelton and Lin Mei search for the source of recent video surveillance footage of Sara found on a suspect's computer.

Season 1, Episode 7: Resurrection
Original Air Date: 2 October 2006
Senator Collins travels to the Capitol to cast his vote; startling information is revealed to Kelton in an unlikely venue; Judy rekindles an old flame.

Season 1, Episode 8: Aftermath
Original Air Date: 3 November 2006
The mystery continues after Agent Graham Kelton was gunned down. While Judy Nash reports on the shocking and fatal shooting incident, newcomer Agent Daniel Lucas joins Agents Mei and Tyner in the investigation.

Season 1, Episode 9: The New World
Original Air Date: 13 November 2006
When Senator Collins delivers a press conference to address the speculation swirling around his vote on Judge Wallace Rainer as justice of the Supreme Court, Marcy struggles with developments involving Judge Rainer, and agents Mei and Lucas investigate leads that uncover new clues to the conspiracy.

Season 1, Episode 10: The Cell
Original Air Date: 17 November 2006
Senator Collins' stress level reaches new heights as he struggles to cope with Sara's disappearance and life without her. Meanwhile, Agents Lucas and Mei visit a death row inmate linked to the conspiracy and fight back when the FBI offices are infiltrated.

Season 1, Episode 11: The Proffer
Original Air Date: 24 November 2006

Season 1, Episode 12: The Velocity of Sara
Original Air Date: 1 December 2006

Season 1, Episode 13: Warm Springs
Original Air Date: 8 December 2006
And the winner is...
And the winner is...

Nombre de messages : 1114
Age : 45
Mes Séries : Law and Order - Lost - House
Date d'inscription : 17/06/2006

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Vanished - Episode Guide Saison 1 Empty Re: Vanished - Episode Guide Saison 1

Message par sandraprude le Jeu 28 Fév - 18:30

C'est dommage qu'elle ai été annulé car, au debut j'ai desté mais par la suite, j'ai trouvé ça super Smile

Dommage !!!!!
Season finale
Season finale

Nombre de messages : 72
Age : 40
Date d'inscription : 02/02/2008

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Revenir en haut

- Sujets similaires

Permission de ce forum:
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum