Without a Trace - Episode Guide Saison 4

Aller en bas

Without a Trace - Episode Guide Saison 4

Message par Bob le Lun 20 Nov - 22:07

Season 4--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Season 4, Episode 1: Showdown
Original Air Date: 29 September 2005

Season 4, Episode 2: Safe
Original Air Date: 6 October 2005

Season 4, Episode 3: From the Ashes
Original Air Date: 13 October 2005

Season 4, Episode 4: Lost Time
Original Air Date: 20 October 2005

Season 4, Episode 5: Honor Bound
Original Air Date: 27 October 2005

Season 4, Episode 6: Viuda Negra
Original Air Date: 3 November 2005

Season 4, Episode 7: The Innocents
Original Air Date: 10 November 2005

Season 4, Episode 8: A Day in the Life
Original Air Date: 17 November 2005

Season 4, Episode 9: Freefall
Original Air Date: 24 November 2005

Season 4, Episode 10: When Darkness Falls
Original Air Date: 8 December 2005

Season 4, Episode 11: Blood Out
Original Air Date: 4 January 2006

Season 4, Episode 12: Patient X
Original Air Date: 19 January 2006

Season 4, Episode 13: Rage
Original Air Date: 26 January 2006

Season 4, Episode 14: Odds or Evens
Original Air Date: 2 February 2006

Season 4, Episode 15: The Stranger
Original Air Date: 9 February 2006
Missing: one suburban housewife. Last seen arguing with a man outside of a Soho gallery. Husband more than a little worried.

Season 4, Episode 16: The Little Things
Original Air Date: 2 March 2006
A young boy goes missing in a car-jacking. His father worked for a large drug company and would like to sort things out by himself.

Season 4, Episode 17: Check Your Head
Original Air Date: 9 March 2006
A lesbian agoraphobic journalist goes missing.

Season 4, Episode 18: The Road Home
Original Air Date: 30 March 2006
A bike messenger goes missing. The team finds out that he is in fact only 15, not 18 as his employers thought. When delving into his family life, they find some quite disturbing information.

Season 4, Episode 19: Expectations
Original Air Date: 13 April 2006

Season 4, Episode 20: More Than This
Original Air Date: 20 April 2006

Season 4, Episode 21: Shattered
Original Air Date: 27 April 2006
A 15-year-old ice-skating champion goes missing, two months after her elder brother died in a car accident. Suspicion is on her parents, who may be pressuring her to train harder and win, as well as fellow skaters who may be competitive, as well as an older man the skater was last seen with.

Season 4, Episode 22: Requiem
Original Air Date: 4 May 2006
A family - father, daughter and son - go inexplicably missing. The investigators find out from a school friend that the son witnessed something he shouldn't have.

Season 4, Episode 23: White Balance
Original Air Date: 11 May 2006
Two teenagers go missing at the same time - a black boy and a white girl. The team is faced with the difficult task of finding both teens, which is made incredibly difficult by all the media coverage given to the white teen.

Season 4, Episode 24: Crossroads
Original Air Date: 18 May 2006
And the winner is...
And the winner is...

Nombre de messages : 1114
Age : 45
Mes Séries : Law and Order - Lost - House
Date d'inscription : 17/06/2006

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur http://www.voseries.fr/

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Revenir en haut

Permission de ce forum:
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum