Without a Trace - Episode Guide Saison 2

Aller en bas

Without a Trace - Episode Guide Saison 2

Message par Bob le Lun 20 Nov - 22:07

Season 2--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Season 2, Episode 1: The Bus
Original Air Date: 25 September 2003
A bus full of students goes missing during the middle of its morning round. It becomes clear that the bus was hijacked. When it is finally located, it is empty save for one student who explains that the hijackers were two of his classmates who want a large ransom.

Season 2, Episode 2: Revelations
Original Air Date: 2 October 2003
A priest from a poor area of town goes missing after a car accident in the city. He needs to be found quickly because he is in need of a liver transplant, and a donor liver has just become available but can't wait for long.

Season 2, Episode 3: Confidence
Original Air Date: 9 October 2003

Season 2, Episode 4: Prodigy
Original Air Date: 23 October 2003
A talented and famous teenage violin performer, a Russin immigrant, goes missing. The team suspects about her family, boyfriend or an apparently creepy fan.

Season 2, Episode 5: Copy Cat
Original Air Date: 30 October 2003

Season 2, Episode 6: Sons and Daughters
Original Air Date: 6 November 2003
A high school boy goes missing. His family, when interviewed, has no idea where he is and he does not seem like a runaway. When interviewing his friends, the team uncovers information about very wild parties that the students have been having, and suspect the boy's disappearance may have had something to do with an event at one of these parties.

Season 2, Episode 7: A Tree Falls
Original Air Date: 13 November 2003
An unknown boy is seen being kidnapped and placed into an SUV in a neighborhood with a large population of undocumented immigrants. Despite no missing person report by the boy's family, the team is able to identify him as a local kid who, for one reason or another, had been desperately trying to get his hands on some money by exchanging cans and selling some of his belongings.

Season 2, Episode 8: Trip Box
Original Air Date: 20 November 2003
A fire-fighter goes missing, just after a large fire in which one of his close friends, despite having been saved from death, ends up badly injured. Although he had told his wife he was heading home, the fire-fighter disappears on the way.

Season 2, Episode 9: Moving On
Original Air Date: 11 December 2003

Season 2, Episode 10: Coming Home
Original Air Date: 18 December 2003

Season 2, Episode 11: Exposure
Original Air Date: 8 January 2004

Season 2, Episode 12: Hawks and Handsaws
Original Air Date: 15 January 2004
A young criminal defence lawyer working for legal aid goes missing, last seen in the middle of the night apparently running from people shooting after him. A quick bit of research and it is discovered he has recently been diagnosed with paranoid schizophrenia, yet due to the nature of his work, the FBI isn't certain what he is imagining, and what is really wrong.

Season 2, Episode 13: Life Rules
Original Air Date: 29 January 2004

Season 2, Episode 14: The Line
Original Air Date: 5 February 2004

Season 2, Episode 15: Wannabe
Original Air Date: 12 February 2004
The "Without a Trace" team is called to a school after the sudden and unexplained disappearance of a pupil during a bathroom break in class. What at first seems like a sinister kidnapping soon leads the team into high school culture and on a trail of bullying and violence.

Season 2, Episode 16: Risen
Original Air Date: 19 February 2004

Season 2, Episode 17: Gung-Ho
Original Air Date: 26 February 2004

Season 2, Episode 18: Legacy
Original Air Date: 11 March 2004

Season 2, Episode 19: Doppelgänger
Original Air Date: 25 March 2004

Season 2, Episode 20: Shadows
Original Air Date: 15 April 2004

Season 2, Episode 21: Two Families
Original Air Date: 29 April 2004
A man who had been fervently trying to prove his son innocent of a convenience store shooting goes missing just before the scheduled execution for this crime.

Season 2, Episode 22: The Season
Original Air Date: 6 May 2004

Season 2, Episode 23: Lost and Found
Original Air Date: 13 May 2004

Season 2, Episode 24: Bait
Original Air Date: 20 May 2004
And the winner is...
And the winner is...

Nombre de messages : 1114
Age : 45
Mes Séries : Law and Order - Lost - House
Date d'inscription : 17/06/2006

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur http://www.voseries.fr/

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Revenir en haut

Permission de ce forum:
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum