Without a Trace - Episode Guide Saison 1

Aller en bas

Without a Trace - Episode Guide Saison 1

Message par Bob le Lun 20 Nov - 22:06

Season 1

Season 1, Episode 1: Pilot
Original Air Date: 26 September 2002
Next US airings:
Wed. Nov. 22 10:00 PM TNT

Season 1, Episode 2: Birthday Boy
Original Air Date: 3 October 2002
A young boy goes missing from the subway, after he was separated from his father by the crowd. As it was his birthday he was being taken to see a baseball game as a present. Although his friends claim to have seen him after his father did, and say he scalped his ticket, there is still no sign of him.
Season 1, Episode 3: He Saw, She Saw
Original Air Date: 10 October 2002
Next US airings:
Fri. Nov. 24 3:00 PM TNT

Season 1, Episode 4: Between the Cracks
Original Air Date: 17 October 2002

Season 1, Episode 5: Suspect
Original Air Date: 24 October 2002

Season 1, Episode 6: Silent Partner
Original Air Date: 31 October 2002

Season 1, Episode 7: Snatch Back
Original Air Date: 7 November 2002

Season 1, Episode 8: Little Big Man
Original Air Date: 14 November 2002
A teenage boy who lives in foster care goes missing from his work in a diner. His siblings are in different places around the city. Although all reports say he is a good, hard-working kid, the team has to suspect some sort of illegal activities or gang problems.
Season 1, Episode 9: In Extremis
Original Air Date: 21 November 2002

Season 1, Episode 10: Midnight Sun
Original Air Date: 12 December 2002

Season 1, Episode 11: Maple Street
Original Air Date: 9 January 2003
A young teenage girl goes missing from near her bus stop before school. Her exclusive friendship with another girl gives the team a lot of information about the person, but not a lot about where she is. When her distraught best friend goes missing shortly afterward, the team seriously suspects paedophilia-related abductions and has the difficult task of finding both girls.
Season 1, Episode 12: Underground Railroad
Original Air Date: 16 January 2003
A pregnant woman goes missing suddenly from a hospital. Her marriage seems perfect but the team soon find themselves involved with an underground railroad for battered women.

Season 1, Episode 13: Hang on to Me
Original Air Date: 30 January 2003

Season 1, Episode 14: The Friendly Skies
Original Air Date: 6 February 2003

Season 1, Episode 15: There Goes the Bride
Original Air Date: 20 February 2003
Next US airings:
Tue. Nov. 28 7:00 PM TNT

Season 1, Episode 16: Clare de Lune
Original Air Date: 27 February 2003
Clare, a mentally unstable teenage girl, goes missing from the institution where she is being held. She had been living with her father after the death of her mother. The team must delve deep into her past so that Danny can work out where she is, and rescue her before it's too late.
Season 1, Episode 17: Kam Li
Original Air Date: 13 March 2003

Season 1, Episode 18: The Source
Original Air Date: 3 April 2003
A TV reporter goes missing shortly after filing a report with damaging information from an anonymous source about a suspected major drug dealer.

Season 1, Episode 19: Victory for Humanity
Original Air Date: 10 April 2003
Next US airings:
Fri. Nov. 24 12:00 PM TNT
Sun. Nov. 26 12:35 AM CBS

Season 1, Episode 20: No Mas
Original Air Date: 24 April 2003
Next US airings:
Fri. Nov. 24 1:00 PM TNT

Season 1, Episode 21: Are You Now or Have You Ever Been
Original Air Date: 1 May 2003

Season 1, Episode 22: Fallout: Part 1
Original Air Date: 8 May 2003
Next US airings:
Fri. Nov. 24 4:00 PM TNT

Season 1, Episode 23: Fallout: Part 2
Original Air Date: 15 May 2003
Next US airings:
Fri. Nov. 24 5:00 PM TNT
And the winner is...
And the winner is...

Nombre de messages : 1114
Age : 45
Mes Séries : Law and Order - Lost - House
Date d'inscription : 17/06/2006

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur http://www.voseries.fr/

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Revenir en haut

Permission de ce forum:
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum