The Unit - Episode Guide Saison 2

VoSeries :: VOSERIES :: SERIES :: cbs :: The Unit

Aller en bas

!! The Unit - Episode Guide Saison 2

Message par Bob le Lun 20 Nov - 22:05

Season 2 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Season 2, Episode 1: Change of Station
Original Air Date: 19 September 2006
Tiffy and Mack deal with the consequences of his change of station, and the Unit has to stop a biological attack

Season 2, Episode 2: Extreme Rendition
Original Air Date: 26 September 2006
The unit goes undercover in Bulgaria to find a former rogue member, and Molly makes a hard decision in order to take care of family,.

Season 2, Episode 3: The Kill Zone
Original Air Date: 3 October 2006
The unit is diverted from a mission to retrieve the body of another unit's ranger, and rescue his partner. Back at home, the wives deal with the fiancée of the dead man and his in-laws.

Season 2, Episode 4: Manhunt
Original Air Date: 10 October 2006
The Unit has to deal with an unexpected terrorist threat, while Kim is concerned after she sees her daughter speaking to a unknown teacher at her school.

Season 2, Episode 5: Force Majeure
Original Air Date: 17 October 2006
The Unit is sent into a North Carolina hurricane to rescue a brutal dictator, but a surprise awaits them at the hospital.

Season 2, Episode 6: Old Home Week
Original Air Date: 31 October 2006

Season 2, Episode 7: Off the Meter
Original Air Date: 7 November 2006
A favor for Ron gets very complicated for Jonas and Bob; back at home, Tiffy's guilt causes her to take responsibility for another's accident with potentially devastating consequences.

Season 2, Episode 8: Natural Selection
Original Air Date: 14 November 2006

Season 2, Episode 9: Report by Exception
Original Air Date: 21 November 2006
The Unit is endangered when a senator leaks classified information to the press.

Season 2, Episode 10: Bait
Original Air Date: 28 November 2006

Season 2, Episode 11: Silver Star
Original Air Date: 12 December 2006
Jonas and his family celebrate his father winning the Silver Star, but there is trouble when a young soldier takes out his combat frustrations on his young wife. Meanwhile, Mack and Bob must help a man fly a plane after his pilot mysteriously dies.

Season 2, Episode 12: The Broom Cupboard
Original Air Date: 16 January 2007
Jonas is tasked by the President to not only keep a senator safe, but prevent her from messing with foreign policy. Back home, the women help Jeremy with a special project.

Season 2, Episode 13: Sub-Conscious
Original Air Date: 2007

Season 2, Episode 14: Johnny B. Good
Original Air Date: 6 February 2007
A mission where everything went wrong is dissected via flashbacks for the Major General amidst concerns of a UN inquiry, and stress affects everyone differently.

Season 2, Episode 15: The Water Is Wide
Original Air Date: 13 February 2007

Season 2, Episode 16: Games of Chance
Original Air Date: 20 February 2007
At the special operatives' version of the Olympics, Jonas and his team stumble across an actual threat; back home, Kim meets up with an old flame who throws her for a loop.

Season 2, Episode 17: Dark of the Moon
Original Air Date: 27 February 2007
When the unit is stranded with high-priority prisoners in Waziristan, they take refuge at a forward support base, but a CO who's not in command and a cocky sergeant not only jeopardize the mission but everyone's lives as well.

Season 2, Episode 18: Two Coins
Original Air Date: 20 March 2007
While in Israel to work out a solution to a suicide bomber threat, Charles falls for a soldier who takes him into danger. At home, Tiffy finds herself in a windfall and a crisis of conscience as she struggles to do what's right.

Season 2, Episode 19: The Outsiders
Original Air Date: 3 April 2007

Season 2, Episode 20: In Loco Parentis
Original Air Date: 10 April 2007
The Unit deals with a domestic school hostage situation. Tiffy's previous illicit affair begins to affect her daughter.

Season 2, Episode 21: Bedfellows
Original Air Date: 24 April 2007
While Bob is forced to make a difficult decision out in the field, Mack, convinced that Tiffy is having an affair, faces turmoil on the home front and ends up making a fateful decision.

Season 2, Episode 22: Freefall
Original Air Date: 1 May 2007
While Mack, Grey and Williams protect a Thai prince and his family on American soil, they stumble across palace intrigue, temptation, and plots inside the treacherous family that involve infidelity and murder. Can they save the Prince from his own murderous clan as well as from the external assassination attempts? Against Ryan's better judgment, a battle-worn Jonas joins Bob on a mission to bring down a terrorist leader. But after a dangerous parachute jump from over 40,000 feet, a mid-air malfunction changes Jonas' number-one mission to saving Bob's life.

Season 2, Episode 23: Paradise Lost
Original Air Date: 8 May 2007
The Team's world collapses when they return from a successful mission to discover The Unit has been shut down and all Unit members are under governmental investigation for secret misdeeds of the past. This is no security drill, no training exercise: it's the real thing, and it's a noose around the neck of every Team member. The men learn The Unit will be disbanded and the men, court-martial ed; Ryan relieved of command and retired in disgrace, and the community that Molly and the other women have worked so hard to build will be shattered and scattered to the wind.
And the winner is...
And the winner is...

Nombre de messages : 1114
Age : 45
Mes Séries : Law and Order - Lost - House
Date d'inscription : 17/06/2006

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Revenir en haut

VoSeries :: VOSERIES :: SERIES :: cbs :: The Unit

Permission de ce forum:
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum