Ghost Whisperer - Episode Guide Saison 2

Aller en bas

!! Ghost Whisperer - Episode Guide Saison 2

Message par Bob le Lun 20 Nov - 21:57

Season 2

Season 2, Episode 1: Love Never Dies
Original Air Date: 22 September 2006
Melinda battles with Wide Brim Man for Andrea's soul, and her chance encounter with a reporter peaks the interest of a mysterious man.

Season 2, Episode 2: Love Still Won't Die
Original Air Date: 29 September 2006
Melinda has to deal with an ex, plus a shoplifting teen who's not sure why he's committing the crime.

Season 2, Episode 3: Drowned Lives
Original Air Date: 6 October 2006
A new friendship is jeopardized when Melinda becomes involved with a young girl haunting a newly purchased home.

Season 2, Episode 4: The Ghost Within
Original Air Date: 13 October 2006
A ghost who keeps causing an ornament to reappear is particularly challenging for Melinda to communicate with.

Season 2, Episode 5: A Grave Matter
Original Air Date: 20 October 2006
A ghost who's been buried incorrectly triggers painful memories for Melinda, who is also having difficulty bonding with Delia.

Season 2, Episode 6: The Woman of His Dreams
Original Air Date: 27 October 2006
A dream sends Melinda to her mother on the eve of surgery, but the dream transfers to Jim and he must find a way to help a ghost he can't see while Melinda is out of town.

Season 2, Episode 7: A Vicious Cycle
Original Air Date: 3 November 2006
When Jim unknowingly tricks Melinda into her first camping trip, she's distracted from the creature dis-comforts by a ghost looking for her daughter.

Season 2, Episode 8: The Night We Met
Original Air Date: 10 November 2006
A ghost who sets fires threatens Melinda, and the Professor drops by with questions.

Season 2, Episode 9: The Curse of the Ninth
Original Air Date: 17 November 2006
A musician who believes he's been cursed has a much more complex problem Melinda must help him solve.

Season 2, Episode 10: Giving Up the Ghost
Original Air Date: 24 November 2006
Melinda must help a ghost find the truth before he damages a baseball player.

Season 2, Episode 11: Cat's Claw
Original Air Date: 15 December 2006
Melinda tries to rescue a woman driven by guilt, and Professor Payne presses her for answers.

Season 2, Episode 12: Dead to Rights
Original Air Date: 5 January 2007
Melinda has trouble talking to a ghost, only to find he is in a coma, and his family are in a legal battle to take him off the life support.

Season 2, Episode 13: Deja Boo
Original Air Date: 12 January 2007
Melinda is stuck in a race against time to stop a ghost who wants to be reincarnated.

Season 2, Episode 14: Speed Demon
Original Air Date: 2 February 2007
Melinda encounters the ghost of a race car driver who is determined to avenge his death. Following the clues, Melinda learns that Delia's son, Ned, also is involved and uses him to get close to the intended victim. In order to save the victim, Melinda tries to stop the race, but does she succeed? Watch the show and find out....

Season 2, Episode 15: Mean Ghost
Original Air Date: 9 February 2007
A series of accidents thin the local cheer-leading squad and puts their championship at stake, and Melinda has to wade through all sorts of high school drama to get to the truth.

Season 2, Episode 16: The Cradle Will Rock
Original Air Date: 16 February 2007
A victim of the same jewelry store robbery comes to Melinda for help, but things aren't as he says and Melinda's life may be in jeopardy.

Season 2, Episode 17: The Walk-in
Original Air Date: 23 February 2007
When a body disappears from the morgue, Melinda and Jim go hunting and find what Professor Payne posits to be a zombie - except it's not that easy.

Season 2, Episode 18: Children of Ghosts
Original Air Date: 30 March 2007
Melinda and Jim become foster parents to help a girl who's been abandoned by her mother.

Season 2, Episode 19: Delia's First Ghost
Original Air Date: 6 April 2007
Delia and Ned have a ghost attached to them.

Season 2, Episode 20: The Collector
Original Air Date: 27 April 2007
Melinda comes across another ghost whisperer, and he may have some answers for her about shifts in the spirit world, but the information comes at a price.

Season 2, Episode 21: The Prophet
Original Air Date: 4 May 2007
Melinda begins having visions that seem to predict the death of a loved one.

Season 2, Episode 22: The Gathering
Original Air Date: 11 May 2007
Ethan Clark puts Melinda in touch with some children who may hold the answer, but Gabriel continues to threaten her and those she loves.
And the winner is...
And the winner is...

Nombre de messages : 1114
Age : 45
Mes Séries : Law and Order - Lost - House
Date d'inscription : 17/06/2006

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Revenir en haut

- Sujets similaires

Permission de ce forum:
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum