Ghost Whisperer - Episode Guide Saison 1

Aller en bas

!! Ghost Whisperer - Episode Guide Saison 1

Message par Bob le Lun 20 Nov - 21:56

Season 1

Season 1, Episode 1: Pilot
Original Air Date: 23 September 2005
The spirit of a soldier disturbs Melinda at her wedding.

Season 1, Episode 2: The Crossing
Original Air Date: 30 September 2005
Melinda must reunite a child's spirit with his family before another tragedy occurs, all while coping with her Mother-in-Law's visit.

Season 1, Episode 3: Ghost, Interrupted
Original Air Date: 7 October 2005
A young girl is put into a psychiatric facility upon her strange behavior following her identical twin sister's death. While on a field trip in town, the girl runs away from her group and tries to hide in Melinda's shop. Melinda quickly realizes that this girl's 'abnormal' behavior is due to her sister haunting her. Melinda helps the two reconcile so they can both be freed.
Season 1, Episode 4: Mended Hearts
Original Air Date: 14 October 2005

Season 1, Episode 5: Lost Boys
Original Air Date: 15 February 2005
Andrea and Melinda are contracted to auction furniture from a community inn before it is torn down. While cleaning the basement Melinda finds the lost spirits of three boys and their dog that perished in an orphanage fire 50 years ago. Melinda tries to help the boys pass on before the inn is destroyed and they are forever locked as earth-bound spirits.
Season 1, Episode 6: Homecoming
Original Air Date: 28 October 2005
Melinda helps an upset teenage ghost and in the process learns something that will affect the lives of everyone this boy left behind.

Season 1, Episode 7: Hope and Mercy
Original Air Date: 4 November 2005
A woman who passed away during a routine pregnancy will not cross over until she can get her husband to stop blaming himself. Andrea deals with a con artist in a very revealing manner that tells us a little more about her murky past.

Season 1, Episode 8: On the Wings of a Dove
Original Air Date: 11 November 2005
The 5 year anniversary of Jim's father's death is getting close and Jim begins to act very strangely. Melinda notices this change in his behavior and believes the problem might be caused by a tortured spirit lurking around. While Melinda tries to help Jim, she is also presented with the surprise visit of an old friend. This visit brings back painful memories of times past for Melinda.
Season 1, Episode 9: Voices
Original Air Date: 18 November 2005
Melinda finds a mother's lost spirit through electronic voice phenomenon, and then works with the woman to reconcile with her son and help him deal with his father.

Season 1, Episode 10: Ghost Bride
Original Air Date: 25 November 2005
Melinda intervenes when the spirit of a woman who didn't make it through her wedding night begins terrorizing the fiancée of her husband.

Season 1, Episode 11: Shadow Boxer
Original Air Date: 9 December 2005
Melinda tries to reunite a father and son before a crucial decision is made.

Season 1, Episode 12: Undead Comic
Original Air Date: 16 December 2005
Melinda encounters the spirit of a dead comic who is confused and doesn't understand his current state of existence. Melinda leans that this comic took his own life and she helps him make amends with all those people he left behind before he passes over. Also in this episode, Jim is threatened by the antique shop's recent business boom.
Season 1, Episode 13: Friendly Neighborhood Ghost
Original Air Date: 6 January 2006
When a new neighbor moves in, he brings a ghost as part of his baggage and Melinda's attempts to reach the hostile and increasingly dangerous ghost lead to strain between her and Jim.

Season 1, Episode 14: Last Execution
Original Air Date: 13 January 2006
The spirit of a man follows Melinda home from an art gallery. This ghost haunts Melinda into getting in touch with his daughter who is having serious problems since his death. Meanwhile Jim is sued for trying to help a woman after her injury.
Season 1, Episode 15: Melinda's First Ghost
Original Air Date: 27 January 2006
Melinda remembers how her relationship with her Mom got strained when she re-encounters the first ghost she ever saw. When younger, Melinda's mother could not deal with her daughter's prodigious and supernatural gift. This lead to a growing rift between the two. Now Melinda must reunite with her estranged Mother to help save the spirit of this young girl.
Season 1, Episode 16: Dead Man's Ridge
Original Air Date: 3 February 2006
One of Andrea's friends has gone missing while on a hike. She enlists Melinda to help find her friend.

Season 1, Episode 17: Demon Child
Original Air Date: 3 March 2006
While shopping for antiques at a local home, Melinda encounters the spirit of a malicious young boy who is terrorizing his family. When Melinda realizes that he is putting people in harm's way she intervenes and takes on the challenge of helping this troubled child.
Season 1, Episode 18: Miss Fortune
Original Air Date: 10 March 2006
The circus arrives in town and brings with it the spirit of a man who thinks his brother murdered him. Melinda must help this ghost come to terms with his death and his brother.

Season 1, Episode 19: Fury
Original Air Date: 31 March 2006
Melinda must help the ghost of an African-American man who had been attacked and killed by a white co-worker in the 1970's. The ghost is haunting the prosecutor who had enough evidence but still failed to file charges against the white co-worker. Melinda tries to help the ghost find justice and help his son to change his racist views before they're passed on to the next generation.
Season 1, Episode 20: The Vanishing
Original Air Date: 7 April 2006
A head injury caused by an accident puts Melinda's abilities at risk. Melinda must deal with the possibility of permanently losing her gift as she attempts to help a young girl whose boyfriend has recently died.

Season 1, Episode 21: Free Fall
Original Air Date: 28 April 2006
Melinda experiences a sense of intuition when she realizes that a plane is going to crash when the spirits of the pilot and flight attendant contact her.

Season 1, Episode 22: The One
Original Air Date: 5 May 2006
Melinda meets an evil spirit while helping crash victims. Part 2 of 2.
And the winner is...
And the winner is...

Nombre de messages : 1114
Age : 46
Mes Séries : Law and Order - Lost - House
Date d'inscription : 17/06/2006

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

!! Re: Ghost Whisperer - Episode Guide Saison 1

Message par vadofa le Mer 24 Juil - 18:25

New series
New series

Nombre de messages : 1
Age : 67
Mes Séries : rizzoli and isles
Date d'inscription : 24/07/2013

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Revenir en haut

- Sujets similaires

Permission de ce forum:
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum