Close to Home - Episode Guide Saison 2

Aller en bas

!! Close to Home - Episode Guide Saison 2

Message par Bob le Lun 20 Nov - 21:51

Season 2


Season 2, Episode 1: Community
Original Air Date: 22 September 2006
Back from leave, Annabeth is thrown into a case where a family has been brutally slaughtered, leaving only the youngest son. Complicating matters is how the new ADA is handling the case.

Season 2, Episode 2: A House Divided
Original Air Date: 29 September 2006
Annabeth and Maureen take on a woman who killed her husband, and is claiming self-defense, but the case takes a turn when confidential files are found.

Season 2, Episode 3: Truly, Madly, Deeply
Original Air Date: 6 October 2006
Annabeth and Maureen try the case of a serial rapist who has escalated to murder, but a hung jury and a revelation turn the case on its toes.

Season 2, Episode 4: Deacon
Original Air Date: 13 October 2006
The murder of a woman may lead to a serial killer.

Season 2, Episode 5: Legacy
Original Air Date: 20 October 2006
When a woman is found murdered in a parking garage, her influential family complicate the investigation.

Season 2, Episode 6: Homecoming
Original Air Date: 27 October 2006
The death of a star college football player may jeopardize the program when Annabeth starts probing into the case.

Season 2, Episode 7: Silent Auction
Original Air Date: 3 November 2006
The death of a PTA dad leads to accusations of an affair.

Season 2, Episode 8: There's Something About Martha
Original Air Date: 10 November 2006

Season 2, Episode 9: Shoot to Kill
Original Air Date: 17 November 2006

Season 2, Episode 10: A Father's Story
Original Air Date: 24 November 2006
After a close friend of Annabeth's is murdered at the court house she pursues the death penalty, but new evidence may require her to come up with a new strategy to convict the killer.

Season 2, Episode 11: Prodigal Son
Original Air Date: 15 December 2006
The stabbing death of a young woman may be connected to another murder, but the twists in the case may lead to the prosecution of the wrong man.

Season 2, Episode 12: Road Rage
Original Air Date: 5 January 2007
The investigation into a road rage murder leaves questions in Annabeth's mind, and she ignores her boss' demand for a plea bargain in order to find the truth.

Season 2, Episode 13: Getting In
Original Air Date: 12 January 2007
A husband's personal petition puts Annabeth and Maureen on the case of a woman who died seemingly from a medical error, but investigation shows the doctor had a prior relationship with her patient.

Season 2, Episode 14: Hoosier Hold Em
Original Air Date: 9 February 2007
When a college student accused of robbing a bank turns up dead, the investigation turns to a poker game that may not have been on the up and up.

Season 2, Episode 15: Barren
Original Air Date: 16 February 2007
A surrogate mother is murdered, and the biological mother claims defense of another, but when her story changes, the investigators begin to uncover secrets.

Season 2, Episode 16: Internet Bride
Original Air Date: 23 February 2007
When a woman from Russia is killed by her husband, Annabeth feels it's an open and shut case, but a high-powered attorney and the discovery of sexual perversities put the case in jeopardy.

Season 2, Episode 17: Protégé
Original Air Date: 9 March 2007
When a close family friend of Conlon's is murdered, he must deal with pressure from the victim's family and within his office, as well as not letting his personal need for vengeance to overtake him.

Season 2, Episode 18: Making Amends
Original Air Date: 30 March 2007
A man apologizes to a woman for how he treated her, but after she tells her story Annabeth decides to prosecute him for rape.

Season 2, Episode 19: Maternal Instinct
Original Air Date: 6 April 2007
Annabeth is sure she has a young man dead to rights for killing his father, but when his mother changes her statement the race is on to prove her lie.

Season 2, Episode 20: Drink the Cup
Original Air Date: 27 April 2007
When a neighbor of Annabeth's is murdered, the investigation turns towards his police unit.

Season 2, Episode 21: Fall from Grace
Original Air Date: 4 May 2007
Annabeth prosecutes Veeder with another murder, and increases the risk to her, the office, and the evidence.

Season 2, Episode 22: Eminent Domain
Original Air Date: 11 May 2007
The prosecution of Durkin has deadly results, and talk of corruption taints Conlon.
And the winner is...
And the winner is...

Nombre de messages : 1114
Age : 45
Mes Séries : Law and Order - Lost - House
Date d'inscription : 17/06/2006

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Revenir en haut

Permission de ce forum:
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum