Close to Home - Episode Guide Saison 1

Aller en bas

!! Close to Home - Episode Guide Saison 1

Message par Bob le Lun 20 Nov - 21:51

Season 1

Season 1, Episode 1: Pilot
Original Air Date: 4 October 2005

Season 1, Episode 2: Miranda
Original Air Date: 11 October 2005

Season 1, Episode 3: Suburban Prostitution
Original Air Date: 18 October 2005

Season 1, Episode 4: Divine Directions
Original Air Date: 25 October 2005

Season 1, Episode 5: Romeo and Juliet Murders
Original Air Date: 1 November 2005

Season 1, Episode 6: Parents on Trial
Original Air Date: 11 November 2005

Season 1, Episode 7: Double Life Wife
Original Air Date: 18 November 2005

Season 1, Episode 8: Under Threat
Original Air Date: 25 November 2005

Season 1, Episode 9: Meth Murders
Original Air Date: 9 December 2005

Season 1, Episode 10: Baseball Murder
Original Air Date: 16 December 2005
After a boy is murdered with a bat after a series loss, Annabeth must determine if the boy acted on his own, and Maureen is unexpectedly called on to help a relative.

Season 1, Episode 11: The Good Doctor
Original Air Date: 6 January 2006
Annabeth prosecutes a case involving a respected doctor who accuses a teenage delinquent of murdering his wife.

Season 1, Episode 12: Privilege
Original Air Date: 13 January 2006
Evidence must be found to tie a suspect to a crime after the judge throws out incriminating statements the suspect made after his arrest. Annabeth becomes embroiled in an ethical dilemma with an old classmate.

Season 1, Episode 13: The Rapist Next Door
Original Air Date: 27 January 2006

Season 1, Episode 14: Dead or Alive
Original Air Date: 3 February 2006
Annabeth must convince a mother to turn against her son after evidence is thrown out in a murder case.

Season 1, Episode 15: Reasonable Doubts
Original Air Date: 3 March 2006
Annabeth faces a formidable challenge to her unbeaten record when she prosecutes a man for the murder of his mother-in-law.

Season 1, Episode 16: Escape
Original Air Date: 10 March 2006
When a kidnapped prison librarian is found, Annabeth must resolve inconsistencies in her story in order to prosecute the correct perpetrator.

Season 1, Episode 17: Land of Opportunity
Original Air Date: 31 March 2006
While prosecuting a developer for real estate fraud, Annabeth and Maureen must determine if he killed one of their witnesses.

Season 1, Episode 18: Still a Small Town
Original Air Date: 7 April 2006

Season 1, Episode 19: Sex, Toys and Videotape
Original Air Date: 28 April 2006
Annabeth learns at trial that the murder victim was keeping a secret.

Season 1, Episode 20: The Shot
Original Air Date: 5 May 2006
Annabeth prosecutes a high-school basketball player for the murder of his teammate.

Season 1, Episode 21: David and Goliath
Original Air Date: 28 April 2006
Annabeth faces off with a slick defense attorney who tries to use his client's fame to sway the jury in a murder trial.

Season 1, Episode 22: Hot Grrrl
Original Air Date: 19 May 2006
Annabeth and Maureen prosecute two teens for the murder of a man they claim was an on-line sexual predator, and Annabeth is up against the only defense lawyer who's beaten her.
And the winner is...
And the winner is...

Nombre de messages : 1114
Age : 45
Mes Séries : Law and Order - Lost - House
Date d'inscription : 17/06/2006

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Revenir en haut

Permission de ce forum:
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum